School Hours and Term Dates

School Hours 

8.15am to 10:15am Learning Time 

10.15am to 10:45am Recess Break 

10:45am to 12.45pm Learning Time 

12:45pm to 12:55pm Supervised Eating Time 

12.55pm to 1.25pm Lunch Break 

1.25pm to 2.45pm Learning Time

Term Dates 2018

Semester 1

Term 1: Tuesday 30th Jan - Friday 13th Apr (11 weeks)

Term Break: 16 April - 20 April (1 week)

Term 2: Monday 23rd Apr to Friday 29th Jun (10 weeks)

Semester Break: 2 July  - 24 July (3 weeks plus Monday 23 July)

Semester 2

Term 3: Tuesday 24th Jul to Friday 28th Sep (10 weeks)

Term Break: 1 October - 16 October (2 weeks plus Monday 15 October)

Term 4: Monday 15th Oct to Fri 14th Dec (9 weeks)

*Student Free Days: 29 Jan, 23 July and 15 October

 

 

Term Dates 2019*

Semester 1

Term 1: Wednesday 30 January - 12 April 

Term Break: 15 April -Thursday 18 April (1 week)

Term 2: 23 April -Friday 28 June

Semester Break: 1 July - 19 July (3 weeks plus Monday 22 July)

Semester 2

Term 3: 23 July to Friday 27 September (2 weeks)

Term Break: 30 September - 11 October 

Term 4: 14 October to Friday 13 December  

*may be subject to change