School Hours and Term Dates

School Hours

8.14am to 10:35am Learning Time

10.35am to 11:05am Recess Break

11:05am to 12.35pm Learning Time

12:35pm to 12:45pm Supervised Eating Time

12.45pm to 1.15pm Lunch Break

1.15pm to 2.45pm Learning Time

Term Dates 2022

Semester 1

Term 1: Monday, 31 January, 2022 - Friday, 8 April, 2022 - 10 Weeks

Term 2: Monday, 19 April, 2022 - Friday, 24 June, 2022 - 10 Weeks

Semester Break: Monday, 27 June, 2022 - Friday, 16 July, 2022 - 3 Weeks

Semester 2

Term 3: Tuesday, 19 July, 2022 - Friday, 23 September, 2022 - 10 Weeks

Term 4: Monday, 10 October, 2022 - Friday, 16 December 2022 - 10 Weeks

School Holidays: Monday, 19 December, 2020 - Friday, 27 January, 2022 - 6 Weeks